Author: 360customs

6

TPA3132D2 - minimum 50 50W class-D amplifier (TPA3116, TPA3118)

On the basis of the TPA3132D2 of Texas instruments, a small 50 50W is amplifier in the pipeline. Update (09.01.2015): Revision 0 d in operating update (06.02.2015): switch-on delay and emergency shut-down option Update (04.08.2015): added pictures of the final version at the end of the contribution (Rev...

0

18650 battery tank (mobile battery)

There are battery tanks (mobile battery) in different sizes and styles. Equipped with (at least) a lithium ion cell (E.g. 18650) they deliver 5V at output (for.5A). A charging circuit are integrated (CV/CC procedure), a Step-Up Converter as well as a protection circuit against deep discharge. The latter is...

0

Upper surface roughness of a 250 GB platters

It scans a 250 GB platter with the laser scanner, the following picture emerges. The "Roughness" or amplitude is in the range -0 1µm. However, has dust according to definition a particle size of 2.5 10 µm, thus 25-100 is greater. This is one reason, among others...

Autor: 360customs

6

TPA3132D2 – Minimal 50+50W Class-D Verstärker (TPA3116, TPA3118)

Auf Grundlage des TPA3132D2 von Texas Instruments ist ein kleiner 50+50W Verstärker in der Pipeline. Update (09.01.2015): Revision 0D in Betrieb Update (06.02.2015): Einschaltverzögerung und Schnellabschaltung als Option Update (04.08.2015): Bilder der finalen Version am Ende des Beitrags eingefügt (Rev....

0

18650 Batterietank (mobile battery)

Batterietanks (mobile battery) gibt es in diversen Größen und Ausführungen. Bestückt mit (mindestens) einer Li-Ion Zelle (z.B. 18650) liefern sie 5V am Ausgang (bei 1-1.5A). Integriert sind eine Ladeschaltung (CV/CC Verfahren), ein Step-Up-Wandler sowie eine Schutzschaltung gegen Tiefentladung. Letzteres wird...

0

Oberflächenrauhheit eines 250GB Platters

Tastet man einen 250Gb Platter mit dem Laserscanner ab, ergibt sich folgendes Bild. Die “Rauhheit” respektive Amplitude liegt im Bereich +-0.1µm. Dagegen hat Staub nach Definition eine Partikelgröße von 2.5-10µm, ist somit 25-100 größer. Dies ist unter anderem ein Grund,...