Tage d: Texas Instruments

TPA3255 Rev1.B Testsystem #2 11

TPA3255 / TPA3251 / TPA3245 Rev.1B Final

In continuation / expansion of implementations based on the TPA3255 / TPA3251 / TPA3245 here's the final recognition of an amplifier designs for Akita family. Unlike before, the analog front end is integrated on a dedicated circuit board and symmetrically provided. This results in ...

1

TPA3221 – 2 x 100W Stereo 200W Mono Class-D Amplifier

With the Texas Instruments TPA3221 brings a descendant of Akita Family out (TPA3251 TPA3255) which integrates prepress and analog voltage generation. It is thus be appropriate to replace the previous "long-running" TPA3118 TPA3116 as well. Other future members of this family (Boxster) are TPA3220, TPA3223 ...,de

2

TPA3255 – 2 x 325W Stereo 600W Mono Class-D Verstärker

As an extension of the "Akita" family Texas instruments has, due to the TPA3251D2 a "big brother" available - the TPA3255 (HTSSOP44). By adjusting the input voltage range on maximum 53.5V for example, a direct is operating at 10 s Pedelec battery possible. PIN compatibility allows a direct...

43

TPA3251D2 - 2 x 175W stereo 350W Mono class-D amplifier

In analogy to the TAS family (TAS5630B, TAS5613A, TAS5611A), Texas instruments introduced a new class-d chip amplifier, the TPA3251D2 (HTSSOP44). Specs are: differential analog inputs 2Vrms 90% efficiency (4 ohm) 12-36V power supply 2 x 175W at 4 Ohms BTL (10% THD) 2 x 220W...

4

TPA3132D2 - minimum 50 50W class-D amplifier (TPA3116, TPA3118)

On the basis of the TPA3132D2 of Texas instruments, a small 50 50W is amplifier in the pipeline. Update (09.01.2015): Revision 0 d in operating update (06.02.2015): switch-on delay and emergency shut-down option Update (04.08.2015): added pictures of the final version at the end of the contribution (Rev...

Markiert: Texas Instruments

TPA3255 Rev1.B Testsystem #2 3

TPA3255 / TPA3251 / TPA3245 Rev.1B Final

In Fortsetzung/Erweiterung der Implementierungen auf Basis der TPA3255 / TPA3251 / TPA3245 hier nun der finale Ansatz eines Verstärkerdesigns für die Akita-Familie. Anders als bisher wurde das analoge Frontend auf einer dedizierten Platine integriert und symmetrisch versorgt. Hierdurch ergibt sich...

0

TPA3221 – 2 x 100W Stereo 200W Mono Class-D Verstärker

Mit dem TPA3221 bringt Texas Instruments einen Abkömmling der Akita-Familie heraus (TPA3251 TPA3255), welcher Vorstufe und Analogspannungserzeugung integriert. Er ist damit unter Umständen geeignet, die bisherigen “Dauerbrenner” TPA3118 sowie TPA3116 abzulösen. Weitere zukünftige Mitglieder dieser Familie (Boxster) sind TPA3220, TPA3223,...

1

TPA3255 – 2 x 325W Stereo 600W Mono Class-D Verstärker

Als Erweiterung der “Akita” Familie hat Texas Instruments, passend zum TPA3251D2 einen “großen Bruder” verfügbar – den TPA3255 (HTSSOP44). Durch Anpassung des Eingangsspannungsbereichs auf maximal 53.5V ist beispielsweise ein direkter Betriebs an 10s Pedelec Akkus möglich. Pinkompatibilität ermöglicht einen direkten...

40

TPA3251D2 – 2 x 175W Stereo 350W Mono Class-D Verstärker

In Analogie zur TAS-Familie (TAS5630B, TAS5613A, TAS5611A) hat Texas Instruments einen neuen Chip-Verstärker verfügbar, den TPA3251D2 (HTSSOP44). Genannt werden: Differentielle Analogeingänge 2Vrms 90%+ Effizienz (4 Ohm) 12-36V Versorgungsspannung 2 x 175W an 4 Ohm BTL (10% THD) 2 x 220W...

4

TPA3132D2 – Minimal 50+50W Class-D Verstärker (TPA3116, TPA3118)

Auf Grundlage des TPA3132D2 von Texas Instruments ist ein kleiner 50+50W Verstärker in der Pipeline. Update (09.01.2015): Revision 0D in Betrieb Update (06.02.2015): Einschaltverzögerung und Schnellabschaltung als Option Update (04.08.2015): Bilder der finalen Version am Ende des Beitrags eingefügt (Rev....

This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny
564